News Releases

Publication relating to a transparency notification
19 July 2021
Transparency release
Regulated information
PRESS RELEASE REGULATED INFO R MATION Publication relating to a transparency n otification Mont-Saint-Guibert (Belgium), July 19, 2021, 10.30pm CET / 4.30pm ET – In accordance with article 14 of the Act of 2 May 2007 on the disclosure of large shareholdings, Nyxoah SA (Euronext Brussels/Nasdaq:
Publication relating to a transparency notification
14 July 2021
Transparency release
Regulated information
PRESS RELEASE REGULATED INFOMATION Publication relating to a transparency notification Mont-Saint-Guibert (Belgium), July 14, 2021, 10:30pm CET / 4:30pm ET –  In accordance with article 14 of the Act of 2 May 2007 on the disclosure of large shareholdings, Nyxoah SA (Euronext Brussels/Nasdaq: NYXH)
Information on the total number of voting rights and shares
9 July 2021
Regulated information
Transparency release
REGULATED INFORMATION Information on the total number of voting rights and shares Mont-Saint-Guibert (Belgium), July  9 , 2021 , 1 0 : 30 pm CET / 4 : 30 pm ET – In accordance with article  15 of the Law of 2 May 2007 on the disclosure of large shareholdings, Nyxoah SA (Euronext Brussels and
Nyxoah Announces Closing of Nasdaq Initial Public Offering and Underwriters’ Full Exercise of Option to Purchase Additional Shares
8 July 2021
Regulated information
Inside information
REGULATED INFORMATION INSIDE INFORMATION Nyxoah Announces Closing of Nasdaq Initial Public Offering and Underwriters’ Full Exercise of Option to Purchase Additional Shares Mont-Saint-Guibert, Belgium – July 8 , 2021 , 10: 30 pm CET / 4: 30 p m ET – Nyxoah SA (Euronext Brussels /Nasdaq: NYXH )
Information on the total number of voting rights and shares
7 July 2021
Regulated information
Transparency release
Mont-Saint-Guibert (Belgium), July 7 , 2021 , 1 0 : 30 pm CET / 4 : 30 pm ET – In accordance with article   15 of the Law of 2 May 2007 on the disclosure of large shareholdings, Nyxoah SA (Euronext Brussels
Nyxoah Announces Pricing of Nasdaq Public Offering
2 July 2021
Inside information
Regulated information
Mont-Saint-Guibert, Belgium – July 2, 2021, 2:40pm CET / 8:40am ET – Nyxoah SA (Euronext Brussels/Nasdaq: NYXH) (“Nyxoah” or the “Company”), a medical technology company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative solutions to treat Obstructive Sleep Apnea (OSA), today announced
Information on the total number of voting rights and shares
29 June 2021
Transparency release
INFORMATION RÉGLEMENTÉE Informations sur le nombre total de droits de vote et d'actions  Mont-Saint-Guibert (Belgique), le 29 juin 2021, 19:00h CET / 13:00h ET – Conformément à l'article 15 de la loi du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes, Nyxoah SA (Euronext Brussels:
Nyxoah Announces Launch of Proposed Public Offering in the United States
25 June 2021
Inside information
Regulated information
Nyxoah  Announces Launch of   P roposed  P ublic  O ffering in the United States Mont-Saint-Guibert,  Belgium –  June   25 ,  2021 ,  12:30 pm  CET /  6:30 am   ET  – Nyxoah SA (Euronext Brussels: NYXH)  (“Nyxoah” or the “Company”), a medical technology company focused on the development and
Nyxoah Issues First Quarter 2021 Results
10 June 2021
Regulated information
Mont-Saint-Guibert, Belgium – June 10, 2021,  11:45pm CET / 5:45pm – Nyxoah SA (Euronext Brussels: NYXH)  (“Nyxoah” or the “Company”), a medical technology company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative solutions to treat Obstructive Sleep Apnea (OSA), today announced its
Nyxoah files Registration Statement for Proposed Initial Public Offering in the United States
10 June 2021
Inside information
Regulated information
Mont-Saint-Guibert, Belgium – June 10, 2021,  11:30pm CET / 5:30pm ET – Nyxoah SA (Euronext Brussels: NYXH)  (“Nyxoah” or the “Company”), a medical technology company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative solutions to treat Obstructive Sleep Apnea (OSA), today announced
Displaying 1 - 10 of 24